Meetings

The QCIT-ETC meets twice a year at IEEE ICC and IEEE Globecom.

Upcoming Meeting

  • Meeting

The next QCIT meeting details:
Date:     November 30, 2021
Time:     9am (New York time); 14:00 (London time); 10pm (Hong Kong time)
Venue:  Virtual meeting via Zoom
Details: Agenda

Minutes of Previous Meetings

  • Meeting related to IEEE ICC’21, virtual (Agenda, Minutes)
  • Meeting at IEEE Globecom’20, Virtual [later date on 16 Feb 2021] (Agenda, Minutes)
  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’20, virtual (Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE Globecom’19, Waikoloa, HI, USA. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’19, Shanghai, China. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE Globecom’18, Abu Dhabi, UAE. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’18, Kansan City, Kansas, USA. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE Globecom’17, Singapore. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’17, Paris, France. (Minutes, Slides)
  • Meeting at IEEE Globecom’16, Washington, DC, USA. (Minutes, Slides)

Photo GC 16

  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’16, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. (Minutes)

Photo ICC 16

  • Meeting at IEEE Globebom’15, San Diego, CA, USA. (Minutes)
  • Meeting at IEEE ICC’15, London, UK. (no Minutes)